New Album Coming Soon

Krissy-Nordhoff-Let-God-Be-Praised-AlbumIn March 2014, Krissy Nordhoff releases her 5th music album. “Let God Be Praised” is a song set of her new and known worship songs.  The album features the popular songs co-written with Michael Neale: “Your Great Name” and “Mercy Tree”. Beautifully produced by Michael Farren (Pocket Full of Rocks), this album captures Krissy’s heart for worship and her love for the church.

Every song has it’s own unique God-story.
CLICK HERE to listen to the songs on the album.